Chapter 33 of “Nothing” is Up!

My wonderful plans to post these chapters furiously fast went out the window when real life decided to be a pest.  But, for more positive news, the end is coming!  Yay… What does that mean?  It means that I might actually start a new story, or finish “Let’s Be Friends.”  I dunno, it’s a toss-up.  I guess it depends on my fickle muse and my @sshole real life.  In the meantime… enjoy!

All Right! – to Chapter 33

Visit the Florida Everglades! Sh*t where the ‘gators eat!

2 thoughts on “Chapter 33 of “Nothing” is Up!

What do you think?

