Chapter 32 of “Nothing” is Up!

Happy New Year from Sunny Florida!

Who are my magnificent readers?  You can all raise your hands, go on!  I’ve read all your comments regarding the ending for this fic: Happy Ever After it is.  Although, just for kicks and giggles, I might post an alternate ending with a strong warning… NOT, not, not a “Charlaine-Harris-y” ending, just an alternate.

Actually, I’ve been able to upload these chapters several days before they actually post onto the site, which has given me a little leeway on time.  If anybody has been lurking around and sees the links for the next chapter, and the link doesn’t quite work, that’s because it’s there but not published.  I’m evil that way.

This fic has been up and running since May of 2011, right after “Dead Reckoning” broke our hearts forever.  I’m so happy to be able to finish it soon.  There are several stories running through my mind right now, and I even have an idea for a title!  Isn’t that just amazing?  To me it is, anyway.

Here’s to hoping that 2014 is another outstandingly good year for all our muses!

On to Chapter 32!

One thought on “Chapter 32 of “Nothing” is Up!

What do you think?

