Chapter 24 of “Nothing” is Up!

It sounds weird when I say “there’s something up on Nothing.”  But there is!  My muse delivered. Disclaimer: Sookie is a V-A-M-P-I-R-E.  Many readers like this about her.  Many don’t.  She’s behaving like one, so word to the wise: more about her nature is becoming evident.  Here’s Chapter 24!

In other news

I uploaded all my stories onto FictionPad.  It’s a great site, sorta-kinda like Facebook, but also like Fanfiction.net, with better rating systems.  I will probably be taking down my stories from Fanfiction.net, but I’ll post something over there before I do.  Meanwhile, you can find the exact same stories here.  Let me know how you like the website.  I thought it was pretty cool.

Become a Character!

Would you like to become a character in my next book?  I did write two books already and I’m running a contest: the winner will become a character in the next installment of the Laurel Defense Series.  Follow this link to enter. Thank you for reading!  Viking hugs and fairy kisses!

One thought on “Chapter 24 of “Nothing” is Up!

  1. For my money, Archive Of Our Own is the best fanfic site I’ve used. The filters are way better than most, including fictionpad, from what I’ve seen. It has set filters, or create your own. It allows artwork and podcasts, too. Within an author, I can filter by fandom. I’m not sure why it’s not more popular than it is. I’m thrilled every time an author I love switches to it. Fictionpad looks good so far, though. Lots better than fanfic.net.

What do you think?

