The Secret of Cloudveil Lodge

It’s reveal time!  Sookie’s Secret Santa revealed who wrote which story this morning, and I found out that my gift story was written by the wonderfully talented Suki59!  How cool is that?!  Now that we’ve been given the green light to publish our work, I will reveal mine too.  I wrote a story for new-to-the-scene trarecar, and it is a one-shot side story to “Alive After Dark.”  I already published it on Fanfiction, and I’m publishing it here too for your reading pleasure.

If you haven’t had a chance to read the gift stories, you can do so here.  I’m so happy that I actually had time to read each and every single one, and I enjoyed them all immensely.  I know they were meant as gifts to one particular author, but they were all so lovely that I kept reading them all.  If your curiosity is out of control, you can read “The Big Reveal” here.  It contains the list of who wrote what for whom, but it’s great fun trying to guess first!

I hope y’all had a great holiday!  For those of you who celebrate: Happy Boxing Day!

Go to story: The Secret of Cloudveil Lodge

What do you think?

