Chapter 14 of “Nothing” is Up!

Source: justherguy

Happy Wednesday!  I hope everybody is having a great week.  Besides posting the new chapter of “Nothing,” I did something really cool!  I purchased my domain name, so that you can now simply type rebelina11.com and find this blog… or refer others *hint-hint*.  If you have already bookmarked this site with its WordPress address, that’s fine.  You will be redirected to the new website.  Nothing has changed, just the name on your toolbar.

This new chapter of “Nothing” was very hard for me to write.  I cried a little bit while writing the emotions, so it would be good for all my faithful readers to avail themselves of a hanky or tissue.  I promise this is the last chapter that is this tough, at least for a little while.  The end of the chapter does raise a lot of questions.

Reminder: I will be hosting Fangreaders chat every Sunday at 3:00 p.m. EST (7:00 p.m. GMT) and we will be talking about “Nothing.”  If you haven’t signed up just go to their website and click on “Wanna Become a Fangreader?”  From what they tell me the process takes about 24 hours.  I would love to talk to my darling readers, so come on and join us!

Happy Reading!  Go to Story

What do you think?

